Coring & Sanding Dates

It’s that time of year and while disruptive coring & sanding is an integral part of golf course management and insuring the health of the greens throughout the year. We understand many of our members would prefer not to play when the greens have been renovated so below is a list of the coring dates of our host courses.

Generally once a course has been cored it usually takes between 2-3 weeks for the greens to recover depending on the weather and the severity of the core, make sure to check our calendar as a few comps may be cancelled due to the coring process and to allow time for recovery.

[one_half]

Gosnells-

Monday 14th November

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Wanneroo-

TBA

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

The Vines-

Monday 18th September

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Marri Park-

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th September

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

Secret Harbour-

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Wembley-

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

Maylands-

TBA

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Glen Iris-

February 2018

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

Hartfield-

Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th September

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Kwinana-

Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th September

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

Meadow Springs-

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st November

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Sea View-

Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th October

[/one_half_last]
[one_half]

Marangaroo-

Monday 16th October

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Joondalup-

Monday 23rd October

[/one_half_last]

corepage